Press Release 2/15/24 - FAQs based on questions received at Neighborhood Meetings. View Press Release

GO Bond Neighborhood Meeting Schedule

Marvin residents, below is a schedule for informational meetings regarding the upcoming March 5 General Obligation Bond Referendum. While individual neighborhoods have been assigned to certain dates, please feel free to attend another meeting if you cannot attend your neighborhood's meeting.

Bond Presentation Cover
View Meeting Presentation

 

Date Time Meeting Location Neighborhood
Thur, Jan 4 6:30 pm Marvin Village Hall Meadowlark
Thur, Jan 11 6:30 pm Marvin Village Hall Wyndmoor, Providence Estates, & Valhalla Farms
Mon, Jan 15 7:00 pm Marvin Village Hall Robinwood
Wed, Jan 17 6:30 pm Marvin Village Hall Firethorne
Mon, Jan 22 6:30 pm Marvin Village Hall Belle Grove & Providence Ridge
Tues, Jan 23 6:30 pm Weddington Chase Clubhouse Weddington Chase
Wed, Jan 24 6:30 pm Marvin Village Hall Bridle Path & Wyndham Hall
Thur, Jan 25 6:30 pm Marvin Village Hall Amber Meadows, Tullamore, & Canterfield Creek
Mon, Jan 29 6:30 pm Marvin Creek Clubhouse Marvin Creek
Tues, Jan 30 6:30 pm Marvin Village Hall Innisbrook
Wed, Jan 31 6:30 pm Marvin Village Hall Preserve at Marvin
Fri, Feb 2 6:00 pm Courtyards at Marvin Clubhouse Courtyards at Marvin
Thur, Feb 8 6:30 pm Marvin Village Hall Providence Glen


NOTE: We are still scheduling meetings with neighborhoods. If you have not had a meeting scheduled, please contact us to have one scheduled.

Have A Say In Marvin’s Future!

Vote On March 5.

Two General Obligation Bonds Are On The Ballot:

$15.35 Million Transportation Bond

$5.0 Million Parks & Recreation Bond